:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Chair
  • Name: Fang Liu
  • Emailfangliu@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6341
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chia-Chi Chang
  • Emailcchang@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6336
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chiu, Huei-Ling
  • Emailreiko@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6312
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Shu-Chun Lee
  • Emailsclee@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:3611
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yu-Ling Xiao
  • Emailfong930@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:3618
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcflin@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:3615
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Mei-ju Chi
  • Emailmjchi @tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6334
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Ing-jy Zeng
  • Emailingjy@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6314
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yen, Hsin-Yen
  • Emailkenji@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6326
  • Adjunct
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Name:
  • Emailcwpeng@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:3070
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailjj@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:#3-1018
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wen-Hsuan Hou
  • Emailhouwh@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6311
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailthera@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:2280/2676
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailgreen1990@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-22481911轉818
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailchihhwache@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:7700
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chueh-Ho, Lin
  • Emailsokei@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6553
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yi-Ying Zhou
  • Emailhychiou@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6512
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaildrshabbir@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:#3-1514
  • « July 2020»
    MonTueWedThuFriSatDay
      0102030405
    06070809101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031
    cron web_use_log